7801 Deercreek Club Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32256

Dubin, Gonzalez, Slate, and Knapp to lead NEFAR in 2024

Dubin, Gonzalez, Slate, and Knapp to lead NEFAR in 2024

The 2024 election results are in and NEFAR’s membership pretty much voted in the slate of recommended candidates submitted by its Nominating Committee.

Serving as NEFAR’s four officers next year will be:
  • President Rory Dubin of United Real Estate Gallery
  • President-elect Mario Gonzalez of Navy to Navy Homes
  • Treasurer Cole Slate of Slate Real Estate
  • Secretary Kim Knapp of Coldwell Banker Vanguard
  • Immediate Past President Diana Galavis of Watson Realty Inc.
Filling two-year terms on the NEFAR Board of Directors will be:
  • Gonzalo Mejia, Watson Realty Corp.
  • Samantha Heflin, Watson Realty Corp.
  • Deanna Foerman, Coldwell Banker Vanguard
  • Bailey Jordan, Navy to Navy Homes
  • Christine Baranofsky, The Legends of Real Estate
  • Canard Thomas, Residential Movement
  • Amanda Feagle, Watson Realty Corp.
  • Craig Clear, Watson Realty Corp.
  • Ant Stroud, Navy to Navy Homes
  • Carray Young, NextHome Assurance Realty
  • Danielle Wolbert, Coldwell Banker Vanguard
  • Rae Laws, Slate Real Estate

These newly elected Directors will join incumbent Directors Eric Cavanagh, Margarita Cavanagh, Diane Cook, April Hall-Lloyd, Wanda McReynolds, who all will be serving their final term year in 2024. Also joining the slate of 2024 NEFAR Directors is 2024 realMLS President Ray Rivera. 

Serving a 3-year term as NAR Large Association Director representing NEFAR will be:
  • Rory Dubin, United Real Estate Gallery
Serving 3-year terms on the realMLS Board of Directors will be:
  • Ethan Gregory of Allison James Estates & Homes
  • Neil Bridgers, Watson Realty Corp.
  • Eden Jordan, Coldwell Banker Vanguard