7801 Deercreek Club Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32256

All Hail The Winners!

All Hail The Winners!

Congratulations to NEFAR's 2019 award winners, who were announced on Jan. 16 at NEFAR's 2020 Install and Awards Gala, themed 2020: What's Our Vision?

Want to learn more about the efforts of these members that earned them a win? Here is the awards script that was read at the Jan. 16 Gala.

Check out all the photos from the Jan. 16 Gala here.




(L-R) Charles "Ben" Bates, Realtor of the Year, Melanie Coomer, Affiliate / Business Partner of the Year, Sharon Daniels, Circle of Honor, Kim Knapp, Educator of the Year, Janna Thomas, Golden R


(L-R) Lorri Reynolds, Humanitarian, Christian Oliva, Newcomer of the Year, Jeanell Wilson, Property Manager of the Year, Joyce Roberts, Silent Angel, Lisa Andrews, Special Recognition