7801 Deercreek Club Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32256

Sept. 27 Meeting, Election of 2020 Officers and Directors

Sept. 27 Meeting, Election of 2020 Officers and Directors

Sept. 27, 2019

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Jacksonville Marriott, 4670 Salisbury Road in Jacksonville

$10 includes lunch.

Join your NEFAR peers to get the latest updates on NEFAR happenings and take part in the election of your 2020 NEFAR and NEFMLS officers and directors (voting open to Realtor members only). Here's the slate of proposed 2020 officers and directors.

NEFAR Officers
President: Ron Harris
President Elect: Missi Howell
Treasurer: Mark Rosener
Secretary: Diana Galavis

New NEFAR Directors
Sonny Downey
DeDee Harper
Donna Overman
Cole Slate

New Northeast Florida Multiple Listing Service Directors
Cari Knapp
Kathy Karr-Garcia
Karen Palmer
Ray Rivera

National Association of Realtors Directors
Jeanne Denton-Scheck
Sally Suslak


Official Notice: In accordance with NEFAR’s Bylaws, the report/slate of the Nominating Committee shall be voted on by the Realtor members present at the NEFAR annual meeting. Candidates other than those nominated by the Nominating Committee may be nominated if said candidate’s names are presented to the Nominating Committee 20 days before the date of election, accompanied by the signatures of 50 Realtor members in good standing, recommending the candidate(s) for a particular office and that the candidate(s) meets the office requirements. The annual meeting is Friday, Sept. 27, 2019, 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. at the Jacksonville Marriott, 4670 Salisbury Rd., Jacksonville, Fla.