Text Sizes: A A A

All Hail The Winners

NEFAR Award Program winners were announced at the Jan. 18 Installation of Officers and Awards Gala at the Jacksonville Marriott. 2017 President Marc Jernigan also presented a Presidential Lifetime Service Award. Want to learn more about the winners? Click here to read the awards script that was read during the Installation of Officers and Awards Gala.

NEFAR 2017 Award Program Winners

Kim Knapp - Realtor of the Year

Don Mullinax - Special Recognition Award

Franchesca Swierz - Affiliate / Business Partner of the Year

Carol Zingone - Circle of Honor

Patricia Sherman - Educator of the Year

Dane Leslie - Golden R

Andre' Boutte' - Golden R

Audrey Lackie - Golden R

Joyce Roberts - Golden R

Cole Slate - Humanitarian

Tiffany Mayer - Humanitarian

Joshua Rosenberg - Newcomer of the Year

Wanda McReynolds - Professional Development Award

Michael Collins - Property Manager of the Year

Presidential Lifetime Service Award (presented at the sole discretion of the president to a past president)
Dee Bumbarger